Les encres Quadra custom t-shirt design
Les encres Quadra custom t-shirt design
Les encres Quadra custom t-shirt design

THE DESIGN YOU LOVE ON YOUR T-SHIRT

The Only Limit Is Your Imagination!

For over ten years, Quadra has been providing customers with unparalleled printing services on all kinds of apparel and specializing in the sale, replacement and refilling of inkjet and laser printer cartridges.

When it comes to image printing, no one has more experience than the professionals at Quadra whose quality of work is unsurpassed with prices that always defy the competition. Quadra offers services to individuals, boutiques and large companies or organizations. You can also take advantage of Quadra’s on-site services at one of our store locations.

For flawless work made with the utmost care and delivered within you deadlines, entrust your projects to our team of printing professionals.

For high-end customized products tailor made to your specifications, there is no better choice than Quadra, leaders in the field of apparel printing.

*We recommended you place all digital content, designs and information needed to print your order on a USB key. Quadra clients can view and work with their content using our on-site workstations. You can also send us your images by email to this address: info@quadra.com

*Please note that it is preferable to deliver your design material in high resolution.

*Accepted formats are: JPG, PNG, et GIF.

0

Quadra T-Shirt personnalisable
Quadra T-Shirt personnalisable
Quadra T-Shirt personnalisable

LE DESIGN QUE VOUS AIMEZ SUR VOTRE T-SHIRT

La limite, c’est votre imagination!

Depuis plus de dix ans, Quadra offre à sa clientèle un service incomparable en matière d’impression sur vêtements. L’entreprise se spécialise également dans le remplacement, la recharge et la vente de cartouches d’imprimante à jet d’encre et laser.

L’impression d’image n’a tout simplement aucun secret pour l’équipe de Quadra. La qualité du travail demeure inégalée et les prix défient toute compétition. Nos services et produits sont offerts aux particuliers ainsi qu’aux entreprises ou organisations. Aussi, profitez des avantages que vous propose Quadra grâce à notre atelier sur place.

Confiez vos projets d’impression à une équipe de confiance et obtenez un travail impeccable réalisé avec le plus grand soin!

Offrez-vous des produits haut de gamme personnalisés selon vos goûts en optant pour le leader de l’impression sur vêtements.

Il est recommandé de placer le matériel numérique nécessaire à l’impression sur une clé USB. La clientèle de Quadra a accès à deux stations sur lesquelles elle pourra visualiser et travailler le contenu avec notre équipe. Vous pouvez également nous faire parvenir vos images par courriel à l’adresse suivante : info@quadra.com

*Veuillez noter qu’il est préférable que le matériel soit en haute résolution.

*Les formats acceptés sont : JPG, PNG, et GIF.

0